N.G. Heimos Greenhouses
6627 Rte. 158
Millstadt, IL 62260
Phone: 1-866-444-4590
Fax: 618-476-9244

Eddie & Park
12345 Eddie & Park Rd
St. Louis, MO 63127
Phone: 314-842-6900
Fax: 314-849-1100

 

y
Name: Norwin Heimos
Position:
Owner
Name: Bernie Heimos
Position:
President
Phone Number:
(618) 476-7200
Extension:
109
E-Mail: bheimos@ngheimos.com
Name: Micky Byland
Position:
Sales Manager
Phone Number:
(618) 476-7200
Extension:
301
E-Mail: mbyland@ngheimos.com
Name: Amy Morris
Position:
Head Grower
Phone Number:
(618) 476-7200
Extension:
110
E-Mail: amorris@ngheimos.com
Name: Loek Koene
Position:
Operations Manager
Phone Number:
(618) 476-7200
Extension:
107
E-Mail: lkoene@ngheimos.com
Name: Fran Huber
Position:
Customer Service Manager
Phone Number:
(618) 476-7200
Extension:
307
E-Mail: fhuber@ngheimos.com
Name: William Stanley III
Position:
Sales Analysis
Phone Number:
(618) 476-7200
Extension:
309
E-Mail: bstanley@ngheimos.com
Name: Angie Stumpf
Position:
Key Account Sales
Phone Number:
(618) 476-7200
Extension:
304
E-Mail: astumpf@ngheimos.com

 

2014 Poinsettia Trials!

Come visit N.G. Heimos Greenhouses November 23rd to experience this years Poinsettia Wonderland Open House. Entertainment, Santa Claus, Dancers and more. Click here for more details.

And much more! Contact our sales staff for more information.
1-866-444-4590